Simon Radolnik

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

M. 0403064181

simonr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Graeme Callen

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

M. 0412651528

graemec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Glenn Bricker

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0419359047

glennb@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leon Gouzenfiter

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0422339791

leong@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Limor Herskovitz

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0411961351

limorh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lisa Alberts

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0418458450

lisaa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Elza Schilling

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0408362384

elzas@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joel Ser

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0415337708

joels@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aviv Samuel

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0401378582

avivs@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Rees

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0433837502

danielr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Maxine Piekarski

Licensed Estate Agent

M. 0411642255

maxinep@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Rafi Joffe

Senior Sales Consultant & Residential Development Specialist

M. 0419387006

rafij@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Nikki Janover

Sales Consultant

M. 0412496545

nikkij@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Judy Zhu

Sales Consultant

M. 0402546611

judyz@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tim Smith

Sales Consultant

M. 0402611262

tims@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jodie English

Sales Consultant

M. 0427577688

jodiee@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Arlene Joffe

Sales Consultant

M. 0473925525

arlenej@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Max Chanesman

Sales Consultant

M. 0451668718

maxc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mandy Gao

Sales Consultant

M. 0488600998

mandyg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

David Gan

Sales Consultant

M. 0487222554

davidg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ben Ajzner

Property Consultant

M. 0421706836

bena@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jarrod Martin

Property Consultant

M. 0422094849

jarrodm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Adam Paykel

Assistant to Phillip Kingston

M. 0408836850

adamp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jenny Caughey

Branch Manager, Property Management Division

T. 95261918

jennyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Brittany Kaklikos

Business Development Manager

T. 95261988

brittanyk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Peer

Leasing Consultant

T. 95261988

danielp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joe Denomme

Leasing Consultant

M. 0477 555 203

leasing@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Harry Lustig

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

harryl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Christine Stauber

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

chriss@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Cristina Trapler

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

cristinat@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Zoe Swinnerton

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

zoes@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Susan Gaul

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

susang@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Robert Litinetsky

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

robertl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Vanessa McGlynn

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

vanessam@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lauren Johnston

Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

laurenj@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ally Wajcman

Assistant Business Development Manager

T. 95261988

View Profile

Kylie Cruthers

Office Manager & Human Resources

T. 95261995

kyliec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Natalie de Bomford

Executive Assistant to Phillip Kingston

T. 95261913

natalied@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aliza Szylit

Executive Assistant to Darren Krongold & Sally Zelman

T. 95261942

alizas@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leanne King

Executive Assistant to Jenny Caughey

T. 95261984

leannek@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Megan Penney

Campaign Coordinator to Glenn Bricker

T. 95261946

meganp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Catarina Bozzo

Executive Assistant to Adam Joske

T. 95261909

catarinab@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Stephanie Karasavidis

Campaign Coordinator to Leon Gouzenfiter

T. 95261926

stephaniek@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Charlotte Hellier

Executive Assistant to Jeremy Rosens

T. 95261933

charlotteh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Rene Spungin

Campaign Coordinator to Nikki Janover

T. 95261978

renes@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Helen Shprintsen

Executive Assistant to Leor Samuel

T. 99363806

helens@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sasha Pat

Campaign Coordinator to Aviv Samuel

T. 99363819

sashap@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Demi Saben

Administration Coordinator

T. 95261990

admin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sindy Ooi

Sales Support Coordinator

T. 95261953

salessupport@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kristy Heyneker

Administration Coordinator

T. 95261949

kristyh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lidia Anile

Rental Accounts Executive

T. 95631666

lidiaa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Shelly Amir

Marketing Coordinator

T. 95261951

design@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Adam Lipszyc

Digital Marketing Manager

T. 95261996

adaml@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sally Brown

Administration Secretary

T. 95261940

rentalsec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Cynthia King

Sales Administration & Marketing

T. 95261919

salesadmin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kelly Levin

Caulfield Receiptionist

T. 95261999

reception@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tania Crawley

Carnegie Receptionist

T. 95631666

carnegie@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Judith Murphy

Carnegie Receptionist

T. 95631666

carnegie@garypeer.com.au

View Profile